

## **COMMITTEE STRUCTURE**

Status: As of 2024 AGM

***************************************			
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE			
Chair	FedEx	Greg Stofko	
Vice - Chair	DHL	Annette Meijer	
Treasurer & Secretary	UPS	Amgad Shehata	

		CUSTOMS COMMITTEE 2024-25
Chair	DHL	Sandra Fischer, Asha R Menon
Vice Chair	UPS	Bonnie Helm
Member	FedEx	David Bodine, Alexander Laytin
		SECURITY COMMITTEE 2024-25
Chair	UPS	Carrie Kuhl, Domenic Dimauro
Member	FedEx	Amy Cassidy Bianchino
Member	DHL	Jos Giele, Adrian Whelan
		DGR working group 2024-25
Chair	UPS	Tim Rogers
Secretary	FedEx	Emily Beline, Stephen Gallagher
Member	DHL	Ibrahim Morales (replacing Carolina Costa Diniz Jan-Sep 2024)
External advisor		Alex McCulloch

Postal working group 2024-25		
Member	UPS	Keith Kellison
Member	DHL	Annette Meijer, Jason Blackman
Member	FedEx	Greg Stofko, Sal Vetrini

Advanced Technology working group 2024-25				
Member	FedEx	Dale Chrystie, Rogers Stephens, William Wixons		
Member	UPS	Chris Rubio		
Member	DHL	Geoff Belboom		

		Aviation working group 2024-25
		Aviation working group 2024-25
Member	DHL	Tim Lederer
Member	FedEx	Brian Hedberg
Member	UPS	Dontai Smalls

		Africa working group 2024-25
Member	DHL	Annette Meijer, Alison van den Bergh, Jason Blackman, Brett Hattaway,
Member	FedEx	Greg Stofko, Emily Beline
Member	UPS	Amgad Shehata, Keith Kellison